Dhaka. An international seminar on "Padma Bridge Development Milestones and Ukraine-Russia Crisis Transition" was held in Dhaka.


SAARC Journalist Forum Bangladesh Chapter, an international organization of journalists in South Asia, organized an international seminar on "Padma Bridge Development Milestones and Ukraine-Russia Crisis Transition". It was held on Wednesday 27 July at 4 pm in the conference room of Bangladesh Shishu Kalyan Parishad at Topkhana Road Dhaka.
Under the chairmanship of SAARC Journalist Forum Bangladesh Chapter President Abul Kalam Azad,

May be an image of 12 people, people sitting and people standing
Vice Chancellor (Acting) of Ibais University was present as the chief guest in the seminar. Dr. Zachariah Lincoln, well-known writer Dilip Roy of West Bengal was present as the main discussant, Najma Sultana Neela, General Secretary of SAARC Journalists Forum, Bangladesh Chapter was present as special guest.
Dr. Mizanur Rahman, Professor of Government and Politics Department of Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology, inaugurated the seminar.
Advocate Md. Sheikh Kamal of Bangladesh Supreme Court, President of Bangladesh Mobile Phone Consumers Association Mohiuddin Ahmed, prominent social worker and editor of London News Abbas Chowdhury, President of Senbagh Media Club GS Mosharraf Hossain, prominent politician Abdul Mannan Siraji, Bangladesh radio artist Sahana Begum were present as special guests. 
Eminent social worker and journalist Alauddin Alo, Eminent journalist Abdul Karim, Eminent journalist Kamal Uddin, Eminent social worker Taijul Islam, Eminent poet and writer Abul Khair, Eminent journalist AKM Noman and others were present as the overall coordinator of the program.
Saidul Islam, Executive Member of Bangladesh Chapter of SAARC Journalist Forum, Engineer Kamal Hossain, MA Akram, Md. Mostafa Khan, Rahul Raj, Moktadul Palawan, Lion A. were also present. Z. M. Mainul Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Ed. Rashed Khandkar, Badrul Amin, Mohammad Ali Sumon, Soumitra Dev, Ashok Dhar, AKM Noman, T. M. Tuhin, Musa Ahmed, Sabikun Nahar etc.

Leave Your Comment

Click to reload image

The News India

Today News in Chhattisgarh

Today News in Raipur

latest news in chhattisgarh

cg news raipur in english