SJF General Secretary Md Abdur Rahman announced SAARC Journalist Forum Bangladesh Chapter Committee

 The committee of "Bangladesh Chapter" of SAARC Journalist Forum - an international organization of journalists of SAARC countries has been announced.

Dhaka , on July 23, the Central Secretary General of SAARC Journalist Forum, Md Abdur Rahman, announced the committee at C-3/B Shahjadpur Dhaka in the capital.

Abul Kalam Azad has elected as the President and Nazma Sultana as the General Secretary of SJF Bangladesh chapter with the executive members of the 21 member's committee. 

1. Saidul Islam 2. Kamal Hossain 3. MA Akram 4. Mustafa Khan 5. Rahul Raj 6. Arefin Sohag 7. Moktadul Palawan 8. Lion Mainul Islam 9. Sohail Talukder 10. Rakibul Hasan 11. Rashed Khandkar 12. Mohammad Ali Sumon 13. Soumitra Dev 14. Ashok Dhar 15. AKM Noman 16. Musa Ahmed are elected as a executive members of SJF Bangladesh chapter.

The introductory meeting of the newly formed SJF Bangladesh chapter committee will be held on July 27 at Shishu Kalyan Parishad Conference Hall, Topkhana Road, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

President Raju Lama, Vice President Ramnath Vidrohi, General Secretary Md Abdur Rahman and other executive leaders of SJF congratulates newly elected all leaders of SJF Bangladesh chapter and wishes for their successful tenure.

Leave Your Comment

Click to reload image

The News India

Today News in Chhattisgarh

Today News in Raipur

latest news in chhattisgarh

cg news raipur in english