Top Story

Dr. Pathak and Sudhansu has been nominated as a Executive Chairman and President of SJF India


New Delhi. Dr. Samrender Pathak Coordinator of save UNI movement and senior journalist of India has been nominated as Executive Chairman and Anirudha Sudhansu as a President of SAARC Journalist Forum, India Chapter. 

Vice President of SJF Executive Committee and Incharge of India Chapter Ramnath Vidrohi released a Press Statement concern on new nomination of SJF India Chapter. 

Likewise, Ram Dayal Meena Vice President, Syam Nath Singh Organising General Secretary and Gopal Sharma nominated as a Secretary of SAARC Journalist Forum, India Chapter. Pathak, Meena, Singh and Sharma were newly nominated in different positions of SJF India Chapter. 

Vice President MH Jakaria, General Secretary Sushil Bharti and other members are nominated in the same post as decided previously of SJF India Chapter. 

President Raju Lama and General Secretary Md Abdur Rahman congratulated to newly nominated Executive Chairman Pathak, President Sudhansu, Vice President Meena and other members of SJF India Chapter and gives best wishes for successful tenure.
Write to Diya Mali


Leave Your Comment

Click to reload image

The News India

Today News in Chhattisgarh

Today News in Raipur

latest news in chhattisgarh

cg news raipur in english