Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh to unfurl tricolor in Raipur

On the occasion of Independence Day on August 15, Chief Minister will be unfurling national flag in a state-level programme to be held in Police Ground of Raipur. Vidhan Sabha Speaker Mr. Gaurishankar Agrawal to hoist tricolor in the I-day programme to be organized in Balodabazar-Bhatapara district headquarters. Union State Minister (Steel and Mining Ministry) Mr. Vishnudev Sai will be unfurling tricolor in the I-day programme to be organized in Raigarh district headquarters.

Aforementioned information was provided by General Administration Department Secretary Ms. Reeta Shandilya. She further informed that as per the State Government's decision, Panchayat and Health Minister Mr. Ajay Chandrakar will be unfurling tricolor in the I-day programme to be held in District-level Programme of Dhamtari, Commercial Tax and Urban Development Minister Mr. Amar Agrawal in Bilaspur, Social Welfare and Women and Child Development Minister Mrs. Ramsheela Sahu in Mahasamund, Scheduled Caste, Tribe and Education Minister Mr. Kedar Kashyap in Bastar (Jagdalpur), Revenue and Higher Education Minister Mr. Premprakash Pandey in Durg, Food Minister Mr. Punnulal Mohile in Mungeli, PWD Minister Mr. Rajesh Munat in Rajnandgaon District Headquarters, Home Minister Mr. Ramsevak Paikra in Sarguja District Headquarters, Agriculture Minister Mr. Brijmohan Agrawal in Balod, Cooperatives Minister Mr. Dayaldas Baghel in Bemetara, Labour Minister Mr. Bhaiyalal Rajwade in Koriya, Forest Minister Mr. Mahesh Gagda in Bijapur District Headquarters, Deputy Speaker of Vidhan Sabha Mr. Badridhar Diwan in Janjgir-Champa district, Parliamentary Secretary Mrs. Roopkumari Choudhary in Kondagaon district, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Labhchand Bafna in Sukma, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Lakhan Dewangan in Korba, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Motiram Chandravanshi in Kabeerdham, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Govardhan Manjhi in Gariaband, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Shivshankar Paikra in Balrampur, Parliamentary Secretary Mrs. Suneeti Rathiya in Kanker (North Bastar), Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Tokhan Sahu in Surajpur, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Ambesh Jangade in Dantewada, Parliamentary Secretary Mr. Raju Singh Kshatri in Narayanpur and Parliamentary Secretary Mrs. Champa Devi will be unfurling tricolor in the district-level I-day programme in Jashpur.


Mobile No
Your Comment *