Organizing District Youth Parliament Program in Balrampur College

Organizing District Youth Parliament Program in Balrampur College

Balrampur 30 Jan

District Youth Parliament Program was organized in Government College Balrampur. The function was attended by Chief Guest Officer, Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat Shri Shiv Anant Tayal and Special Guest Sub-Divisional Officer Revenue Ramanujganj Shri Durgesh Verma.

In the program function, Chief guest Shri Shiv Anant Tayal encouraged the students and said that this is a good opportunity to promote their talents. Knowledge of the parliamentary process and the ideas of your peasant and opposition colleagues are learned to listen patiently and stay in discipline. SDM Ramanujganj Shri Durgesh Verma in the program congratulated the participants and said that this program is a golden opportunity for youth, through which they can express their views.

Principal of the college Mr. N. Of While giving good luck to all the participants, Deogan said that in the program, the participants expressed their views on the prescribed subjects while staying in discipline. He said that the young people talk about how to see India in 2022, expressing their views and expressing their views through the Youth Parliament Festival.He said that the aim of the Youth Parliament is to develop the ability to make decision-making decisions among young people and develop the sense of tolerance and respect for the opinions of other people.

Mr. Ramesh Patel, the nodal officer of the District Youth Parliament, gave a brief introduction to the program and said that a youthful opportunity was given by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India to express their views and problems surrounding the District Youth Parliament program is. Participants were evaluated on government policies on terrorism, climate change, play India and economic criminals, based on 5th Jury Members' Speak Proficiency, clarity of ideas, knowledge of the subject and conduct.

Professor Dr. Punit Kumar Rai, Professor of Jury Member, Government College, Shankargarh, Dr. Hemantpal Dhritlahar, Principal of Government College, Sanawal, Prof. Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey, Professor of Government College Balrampur, Principal of Government College Ramchandrapur. Participants were evaluated by Mr. Shyam Bihari Pathak, advocate of Peiyush Kumar Tande, Balrampur.

64 participants from various colleges of Balrampur and Surajpur districts participated in the program, in which 5 best speakers were selected according to the prescribed criteria.

In the competition, the participants of Government College Balrampur, Shabanur I, Reshmi Raman Mishra College, Surajpur's Reshma Siddiqui II, Suresh Kumar Sarkar of Government College Balrampur and Mahendra Kumar Rajak remained in the third and fourth positions respectively.

Kamalesh Kumar, student of Ramanujganj, Government College, got 5th position. The prashasti certificate was given to the five participants. On this occasion, students of the college including faculty members, office staff were present.



Mobile No
Your Comment *