Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh today honored talented people at the Indoor Stadium of Raipur, on the occasion of World Tribal Day

Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh today selected for the talented students of different societies, IIT, NIT, Medical College, including tribal society at the ceremony organized at the Indoor Stadium of Raipur, on the occasion of World Adivasi Day. Students, Union Public Service Commission, selected youth in the examination of State Public Service Commission, a society that has achieved specific achievements in different areas of society. The Ratibashali honoring people and various community leaders.
On this occasion, Minister of Tribal Development Shri Kedar Kashyap, Home Minister Shri Ramsevak Pakra, Forest Minister Shri Mahesh Gagra, Parliamentary Secretary Smt. Sunita Rathia, Vice President of Bastar Development Authority Mr. Bhojraj Nag, MLA Mr. RK Roy, State Scheduled Tribes Commission Chairman, Shri G.R. Rana, Vice President Mr. Vikas Marakam, President of Chhattisgarh Fisheries Board Mr. Bharat Matiyara,
Chairman of Chhattisgarh State Backward Classes Commission Dr. Syarram Sahu, Member of the Minority Commission Mr. Tauqir Raza, Member of Public Service Commission Mr. Mohan Mandavi, Member of Scheduled Tribe Commission Mr. Ramkishun Singh, Member of State Youth Commission Mr. Raghuraj Singh Uike and Chhattisgarh Sarv Former President of Tribal Society, Mrs. Jaya Lakshmi Thakur will be present in the program as a special guest.



Mobile No
Your Comment *