Raipur: The President has honored four senior journalists with state ancillaries.

President Shri Ramnath Kovind presented the four senior journalists of the state with the awards instituted by the Public Relations Department at the concluding of the five-day Chhattisgarh Rajya Sabha held in New Raipur and State Assignment Ceremony here today. Of these, Dr. Himanshu Dwivedi was conferred the Pandit Madhavrao Sapre National Creativity Award, Mr. Asif Iqbal under the Hindi Pant Media and Mr. Awadhesh Mishra under the Hindi Electronic Media, Chandu Lal Chandrakar Smruti Journalism Award and Mr. E.V. under the English print media. Murali was awarded the Madhukar Kher Memorial Journalism Award. In the function organized under the chairmanship of Governor Balarama Das Tandon, Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh and Speaker of the Assembly Shri Gaurishankar Aggarwal were present as a special guest. Ministers of State Govt. S / Shri Ramsewak Pakra, Brij Mohan Agarwal, Prem Prakash Pandey, Amar Agarwal, Punnulal Mohle, Ajay Chandrakar, Rajesh Murat, Kedar Kashyap, Mahesh Gagra, Dayaladas Baghel, Bhaiyalal Rajwada and Mrs. Ramsheela Sahu, Lok Sabha MP from Raipur, Mr. Ramesh Bai, Rajya Sabha MP Ramvichar Netam, former senior Speaker Mr Dharamlal Kaushik, senior senior leader, MLA And various institutions and organizations, officials welcomed him.


Mobile No
Your Comment *