Raipur: The President honored 18 citizens and five institutions with state ancillaries.

President Shri Ramnath Kovind concluded the 5-day Chhattisgarh Statehood 2017 held in New Raipur this evening and for the best of all the services given to the 18 citizens and 5 institutions in various state of the state at the state ornamentation ceremony, by the ornaments installed in the name of great figures Was honoured. Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh and Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Mr. Gaurishankar Agarwal were honored as the special guests in the function organized under the chairmanship of Governor Mr. Balramji Das Tandon. On this occasion, senior officials of the state government's ministers, MPs, MLAs and other senior people's representatives, including the officers and representatives of various institutions and a large number of citizens were present.

Sant Bhakti Panthi Kalyan Samiti, located in village Hathikalakal (District Mungeli) at the function, Guru Ghasidas Samman for social consciousness and social justice, Bilha Sahakari Marketing Institute situated at Village Sargaon (District Mungeli), Thakur Pyarelal Singh honors in the field of cooperative, Rajpura Raipur Dronaar Bhamashah Samman and Risali (Bhilai Nagar) for donation, harmony and exemplary support to Shri Dudhadhari Math Dr. Bhanwar Singh Portse Award for the service and upliftment of the tribals, was awarded to the Multi-Oriented Janjagaran Seva Samiti of the Institute. Mahant Ramusundar Das of Dudhadhari Matha received the award. In this connection, the Chattisgarh Mitanan institution was conferred with the Pandit Ravi Shankar Shukla Award in the social, economic and educational field. Pandit Madhav Rao Sapre for senior journalist and writer Dr. Himanshu Dwivedi received National Creativity Award, Senior Journalist Mr. Asif Iqbal, Chandulal Chandrakar Smriti Journalism Award, Television Journalist Mr. Awadheesh Mishra, Hindi Chondulal Chandrakar Smriti Journalism Award in Hindi electronic media and Shri E.V. Murali received the Madhukar Kher Memorial Journalism Award in the English Print Media.

In addition to this, Mr. Ghanshyam Singh Thakur was honored with the martyr Virarnarayan Singh Honor, Kumari Renuka Yadav in the field of Tribal and Backward Classes upliftment, Honor of Honor in the field of sports, Social worker Smt. Geeta Banjare, Minimata Honor in the field of Women's Uplift, Service of Urdu Language Shi Mohammad Mohammed Sajjad Ali (Gauhar Jamali) for Haji Hassan Ali honors, in the field of archery Raja Chakradhar Singh honored in the field of Maharaja Praveer Chandra Bhanjdev honor, music and art in the field of art, music and art; Pandit Sunderlal Sharma honored Dr. Surinder Dubey in the field of literature / zonal literature; Dow Mandaraji honored to folk poet Smt. Progressive Farmer Mr. Rohit Kumar Sahu has been honored with Dr. Thoopchand Bazel Honor, Samaj Sevi Shri Sitaram Aggarwal as Maharaja Agar Pandit Lakhanlal Mishra Award was given to Shree Shanti, Shankuntala Sharma, Sanskrit language honors and Police Inspector, Shri Sanjay Pundir, in the field of fish farming, Shri Yashwant Kumar Kevat was honored with the honor of Dr. Devendra Kumar Kataria for Ayurvedic doctor Dr. Devender Kumar Kataria. The introduction of respected citizens and institutions for state organs has also been displayed on the website DPRCGDotGovVdtain (dprcg.gov.in).


Mobile No
Your Comment *