District Youth Parliament concluded

District Youth Parliament concluded

Koriya 28 Jan

The National Youth Parliament Festival 2019 is being organized across the country, under the direction of the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, and the theme of the new India in the direction of Regional Center of National Service Scheme Regional Center, Bhopal, which is being organized here in the country today. Ramanuj Pratap Singh Deo Graduate College, Bacunathpur The area district court concluded Youth Parliament program.

In the form of Chief Guest, Mr. Deepak Patel, Former MLA and District Level Member of the Zilla for the Youth Parliament, Mr. Devendra Tiwari, District Panchayat Member, District Public Relations Officer Mr. Laxmikant Kosaria, Literary Mr. Bhola Prasad Mishra, Author And retired lecturer, Mr. Geeta Prasad, and Education Education Officer. Gaurav Mishra got involved.

Principal Dr. A.C. Nodal Officer of District Youth Parliament and District Organizer of National Service Scheme, Prof. G. Gupta, organized in the guidance and guidance of Gupta. MC Himdhar said that the Indian government has issued four new topics for the District Youth Parliament - the first issue of narrative against terrorism at the global level of India, sophistication against economic criminals at the global level of the second India, climate at the global level of Third India Souvenirs on change, Fourth India: The best time for a door / Indian player to leave his mark for the emerging player. While preparing on the college students, they displayed their expression on behalf of the side and the opposition while discharging the role of an MP.

On the part of the program, Shiv Kumar, Kalpana, on behalf of the party's side, Mahenoor Khan, Jyoti Yadav, Kaushar Bano, Anita Khalkho, Urmila, Purnima Sahu, Rohit, Simran Parveen, Sumit Sahu, Shivani, Sanjay Prashek, Ramnikankar Vishnav, Priya and Opposition. Singh, Kanhaiya Rajwade, Nisha Sahu, Preeti Pandey, Dulshwar Rajwade, Manoj Sahu, Dev Narayan Singh, Aman Deep, Alpana Uike, Priya Kesharvani, Shakti,Lakshmi Ravi, Shubham Tiwari and Priyanshu Jaiswal put their views. Out of this, 5 youths have been selected to participate in the state level youth MP program organized in the capital Raipur on February 12 and 13, after performing outstanding exhibition. In which Aman Deep, Vinod Kumar, Sumit Sahu, Simran Parveen and Subham Tiwari are included.

On the closing ceremony of the program, all the participants were given a letter of welcome and wish for their bright future. Prior to this, the students were given necessary guidance by all the members of the old forum. In the program, special cooperation was received by District Coordinator, Nehru Youth Center, Mrs. Bani Saawak of Korea. Apart from all selected participants, college students and teachers were also present on this occasion.



Mobile No
Your Comment *